Show More Information

School Bus Industrial Strike action

Board of Trustees

Board Chair Mrs Jennie Valgre
Parent Trustee Mr Jonathan Scanlan
Parent Trustee Mr John Fale
Parent Trustee Mrs Sharon Gerber
Parent Trustee Mrs Elizabeth Watene
Co-opted Trustee Mrs Trudy Bennett
Staff Trustee Mrs Kerryn Dawson
Student Trustee Mr Macauley Cunningham
Principal Ms Louise Addison
Board Secretary Mrs Susan Wolfgram

Meeting Dates for 2019

(Note - dates are subject to change. Meetings start at 6.30pm. Contact the Board Secretary for more information).

Term 3

Tuesday 3 September

Tuesday 24 September

Term 4

Tuesday 22 October

Tuesday 12 November

Tuesday 26 November

Student Representative Elections 2019

Election day is Thursday 12 September.

For more information about Board Elections go to

Election Result

School Policies

  1. Go to
  2. Click Search for your school.
  3. Start typing the school’s name and then select it from the dropdown list.
  4. Enter the username: edgewater and password: ecpolicy *

* Copyright: Except where stated, the content on this site is the copyright of SchoolDocs Ltd. It may not be reproduced without written permission from SchoolDocs Ltd.

School Charter and Strategic Plan

Edgewater College Charter And Strategic Plan 2019

Annual Reports

Annual Report - year ending 2017

Annual Report - year ending 2018

Get in touch

Office hours

8:30am - 4:00pm Monday - Friday
New Zealand Time GMT+12

Physical address

32 Edgewater Drive
Pakuranga, Auckland 2010, New Zealand